Bhartiya Shikshan Prasark Sanstha, Ambajogai Swa. Sawarkar Arts, Science & Commerce College, Beed.

Purchase Committee Established for Academic Year 2022-2023

Sr.No.	Name	Designation	
1	Smt.Dr. Priti Diliprao Pohekar	Chairman	
2	Shri. Muley Chandrakant Anantrao	Sanstha Representative	
3	Dr.Bhahegawankar Laxmikant Govindrao	Co-ordinator	
4	Dr.Nagargoje Devidas Bhanudas	Member	
5	Dr. Talkhedkar Prashant Yashwantrao	Secretary	
6	Shri.Deshpande Vinod Purushotam	Member	